## **CORPORATE PARENTING PANEL MEMBERSHIP - 2017**

Category	Selection	Name
	Method	
County Councillors	One from each	Chair:
	group plus the	County Councillor P. Jones
	chair	Conservative:
		County Councillor L. Dymock
		Labour:
		County Councillor T. Thomas
		Lib Dem:
		County Councillor J. Watkins
		Independent:
		County Councillor D. Blakebrough
Foster Carers	2 foster carers	Lynne Freeman
		Sam Clark
Young People	2 YP reps (LAC	Josh Klein
representatives	and Care	
	Leavers)	
National Youth	1	Emma Phipps-Magill/Joy Kinnear
Advisory Service		
Youth Enterprise	Youth Enterprise	Hannah Jones
representative	Team	Youth Enterprise Manager
Housing and	Ion Deliguiell	
Housing and	lan Bakewell	lan Bakewell
Regeneration Manager		
Manager Principal Officer	Richard Austin	Richard Austin
Inclusion		
Head of	Sharon Randall-	Sharon Randall-Smith
Achievement and	Smith	
Attainment		
Aneurin Bevan	ABUHB Rep	Sally Stevens
University Health		Public Health Nursing Manager LAC Nursing
Board		
South East Wales		ТВС
Adoption Service		
Service Manager	Service Manager	Rhian Evans
Chief Officer Social	Claire Marchant	Claire Marchant
Care, Safeguarding		
and Health		
Head of Children's	Jane Rodgers	Jane Rodgers
Services	_	
Social Worker	2 Social Workers	Eric Smith
Team Manager or		Angela McErlane
Social Worker –		
Fostering Team		
U	1	